Main Index


Matching CD's and Books
back to CD index

Yukio Nakamura- Harvest


CD Code:


Purchased from:


Matching Electone Book:

Yukio Nakamura- Harvest

Song Contents:
red indicates these songs are in the Electone book


  1. Grace -We are one
  2. Legend
  3. Message from the wind
  4. Wish
  5. Shien
  6. Human
  7. River land
  8. ancienne
  9. What I live for
  10. Letter
  11. The story of Round Dance
  12. Buddha Main Title -eternal version.-
  13. Red hot earth
  14. Grace (Winter games version.)

The names Yamaha and Electone indicates proprietary trademarks of Yamaha Corporation. Japan
The name Disney is a registered trademark of
Disney. All rights reserved.
No Infringement intented.

Glenn Bonney (Australia) -2002